top of page

IMPRINT

Information pursuant to Sect. 5 German Telemedia Act (TMG)

Anna Vannucci

VANNGUCCI TATTOO

Rehefelderstr. 18 01127 Dresden

Contact

Phone: 0160 4149085

Email: anna@vanngucci.com

Editorially responsible

Anna Vannucci

Rehefelderstr. 18

01127 Dresden

Social Media

This imprint also applies to the following social media:

INSTAGRAM

TIKTOK

YOUTUBE

PINTEREST

Image rights

The image rights are owned by Anna Vannucci. Reproduction, storage, copying, and any other use are only permitted with written permission.

EU Dispute Resolution

The European Commission provides a platform for online dispute resolution (ODR), which you can access via the following link: https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/.

You can find my contact details in the imprint above. In terms of consumer disputes and the Universal Arbitration Board, I would like to point out that I am neither willing nor obliged to participate in dispute resolution proceedings before a consumer arbitration board.

 

LIABILITY DISCLAIMER

1. CONTENT OF THE ONLINE OFFERING

The provider assumes no liability for the timeliness, accuracy, completeness, or quality of the information provided. Liability claims against the author, which relate to material or immaterial damage caused by the use or non-use of the information provided or by the use of incorrect and incomplete information, are fundamentally excluded, unless there is evidence of willful intent or gross negligence on the part of the author. All offers are non-binding and without obligation. The author expressly reserves the right to change, supplement, delete, or temporarily or permanently cease publication of parts of the pages or the entire offer without separate announcement.

 

2. REFERENCES AND LINKS

If reference targets ("links") are referred to directly or indirectly, which are outside the author's area of responsibility, the author is only liable if he is aware of the content and it would be technically possible and reasonable for him to prevent use in the event of illegal content. The provider of these pages is solely liable for further content and, in particular, for damage resulting from the use or non-use of such information presented in this way, and not the person who merely refers to the respective publication via links. This limitation also applies equally to external entries in guest books, discussion forums, and mailing lists set up by the author.

3. COPYRIGHT

The provider endeavors to observe the copyrights of the graphics, sounds, and texts used in all publications, to use graphics, sounds, and texts created by himself, or to use license-free graphics, sounds, and texts. If an unmarked, but copyright-protected graphic, sound, or text should nevertheless be found on the respective pages, the copyright could not be determined by the author. In the event of such an unintentional copyright infringement, the author will remove the corresponding object from his publication or mark it with the corresponding copyright after notification. The copyright for published objects created by the author himself remains solely with the author of the pages. Reproduction or use of such graphics, sounds, or texts in other electronic or printed publications is not permitted without the express consent of the author.

 

4. LEGAL EFFECTIVENESS OF THIS DISCLAIMER

This disclaimer is to be regarded as part of the internet offering from which this page was referenced. If parts or individual formulations of this text do not, no longer, or do not completely correspond to the applicable legal situation, the remaining parts of the document remain unaffected in their content and validity.

 

COPYRIGHT © 2024 ANNA VANNUCCI (VANNGUCCI TATTOO)

Reproduction in any form, including partial adoption, requires written permission from me, Anna Vannucci. Linking to my homepage is expressly permitted, provided it is clearly recognizable that the user is switching to www.vanngucci.com.

bottom of page

top of page

IMPRESSUM

Angaben gemäß § 5 TMG

Anna Vannucci
VANNGUCCI TATTOO
Rehefelder S
tr. 18
01127 Dresden

 

Kontakt

Telefon: 0160 4149085
E-Mail: anna@vanngucci.com

 

 

Redaktionell verantwortlich

Anna Vannucci
Rehefelder Str. 18

01127 Dresden

Social Media
Das Impressum gilt auch für folgende soziale Medien:

 

INSTAGRAM

TIKTOK

YOUTUBE

PINTEREST

Bildrechte

Die Bildrechte liegen bei Anna Vannucci. Weitergabe, Speichern, Kopieren und sonstiges Verwenden sind nur mit schriftlicher Genehmigung erlaubt.

 

 

EU-Streitschlichtung

Die Europäische Kommission bietet eine Plattform zur Online-Streitbeilegung (OS) an, die Sie unter folgendem Link erreichen können: https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/. Meine Kontaktdaten finden Sie oben im Impressum.

Im Hinblick auf Verbraucherstreitigkeiten und die Universalschlichtungsstelle möchte ich darauf hinweisen, dass ich weder bereit noch verpflichtet bin, an Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle teilzunehmen.

 

HAFTUNGSAUSSCHLUSS

1. IN­HALT DES ON­LINE­AN­GE­BO­TES

Der Anbieter übernimmt keine Gewähr für die Aktualität, Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit oder Qualität der bereitgestellten Informationen. Haftungsansprüche gegen den Autor, die sich auf Schäden materieller oder ideeller Art beziehen und durch die Nutzung oder Nichtnutzung der dargebotenen Informationen bzw. durch die Nutzung fehlerhafter und unvollständiger Informationen verursacht wurden, sind grundsätzlich ausgeschlossen, sofern seitens des Autors kein nachweislich vorsätzliches oder grob fahrlässiges Verschulden vorliegt. Alle Angebote sind freibleibend und unverbindlich. Der Autor behält es sich ausdrücklich vor, Teile der Seiten oder das gesamte Angebot ohne gesonderte Ankündigung zu ändern, zu ergänzen, zu löschen oder die Veröffentlichung zeitweise oder endgültig einzustellen.

 

2. VER­WEI­SE UND LINKS

Soweit auf Verweisziele ("Links") direkt oder indirekt verwiesen wird, die außerhalb des Verantwortungsbereichs des Autors liegen, haftet dieser nur dann, wenn er von den Inhalten Kenntnis hat und es ihm technisch möglich und zumutbar wäre, die Nutzung im Falle rechtswidriger Inhalte zu verhindern. Für darüber hinausgehende Inhalte und insbesondere für Schäden, die aus der Nutzung oder Nichtnutzung solcherart dargebotener Informationen entstehen, haftet allein der Anbieter dieser Seiten, nicht derjenige, der über Links auf die jeweilige Veröffentlichung lediglich verweist. Diese Einschränkung gilt gleichermaßen auch für Fremdeinträge in vom Autor eingerichteten Gästebüchern, Diskussionsforen und Mailinglisten.

3. UR­HE­BER­RECHT

Der Anbieter bemüht sich, in allen Publikationen die Urheberrechte der verwendeten Grafiken, Sounds und Texte zu beachten, von ihm selbst erstellte Grafiken, Sounds und Texte zu nutzen oder auf lizenzfreie Grafiken, Sounds und Texte zurückzugreifen. Sollte sich auf den jeweiligen Seiten dennoch eine ungekennzeichnete, aber durch fremdes Copyright geschützte Grafik, ein Sound oder Text befinden, so konnte das Copyright vom Autor nicht festgestellt werden. Im Falle einer solchen unbeabsichtigten Copyrightverletzung wird der Autor das entsprechende Objekt nach Benachrichtigung aus seiner Publikation entfernen oder mit dem entsprechenden Copyright kenntlich machen. Das Copyright für veröffentlichte, vom Autor selbst erstellte Objekte bleibt allein beim Autor der Seiten. Eine Vervielfältigung oder Verwendung solcher Grafiken, Sounds oder Texte in anderen elektronischen oder gedruckten Publikationen ist ohne ausdrückliche Zustimmung des Autors nicht gestattet.

 

4. RECHTS­WIRK­SAM­KEIT DIE­SES HAF­TUNGS­AUS­SCHLUS­SES

Dieser Haftungsausschluss ist als Teil des Internetangebots zu betrachten, von dem aus auf diese Seite verwiesen wurde. Sofern Teile oder einzelne Formulierungen dieses Textes der geltenden Rechtslage nicht, nicht mehr oder nicht vollständig entsprechen sollten, bleiben die übrigen Teile des Dokuments in ihrem Inhalt und ihrer Gültigkeit davon unberührt.

 

COPYRIGHT © 2024 ANNA VANNUCCI (VANNGUCCI)

Die Reproduktion in jeglicher Form, auch die teilweise Übernahme, erfordert die schriftliche Genehmigung von mir, Anna Vannucci. Das Verweisen/Verlinken auf meine Homepage ist ausdrücklich erwünscht, vorausgesetzt, es ist deutlich erkennbar, dass der Benutzer zu www.vanngucci.com wechselt.

bottom of page